Hatchery

Ingi Joensen Fresh Water Manager +298 213257 ingi.joensen@hiddenfjord.com
Heðin Joensen Production Manager +298 218257 hedin.joensen@hiddenfjord.com
Jóannes Olsen Technical Manager +298 220257 joannes.olsen@hiddenfjord.com
Margith Hansen Quality Manager +298 211188 margith.hansen@hiddenfjord.com
Nakita E. Joensen Feed Manager +298 289257 nakita.joensen@hiddenfjord.com
Ingibjørg Egholm Veterinarian +298 230410 ingibjorg.egholm@hiddenfjord.com
Dorit Simonsen Quality Control +298 227257 dorit.simonsen@hiddenfjord.com
       
Martin Simonsen Vakthavandi +298 223305 martin.simonsen@hiddenfjord.com
Tummas Heri Thomassen Vakthavandi +298 229257 tummas.thomassen@hiddenfjord.com
Kristoffur Svabo Technical Team / Vakthavandi +298 225207 kristoffur.svabo@hiddenfjord.com  
Rókur Johannesen Technical Team / Vakthavandi +298 284805 rokur.johannesen@hiddenfjord.com
       
Døgnvakt   +298 211257  
Hjálpar vakt   +298 230411