Hatchery

Ingi Joensen Fresh water manager +298 213257 ingi.joensen@luna.fo
Marjun Wilhelm Quality Manager +289 288988 marjun.wilhelm@luna.fo
Jóannes Olsen Tecnical Manager +298 220257 joannes.olsen@luna.fo
Heðin Joensen Vakthavandi +298 218257 hedin.joensen@luna.fo
Andor Joensen Vakthavandi +298 219257 Andor.joensen@luna.fo
Durita E. Hansen Assistant Manager
Elspa Suffía Joensen Assistant Manager
Heri Kjelnes Assistant Manager
Hilmar Joensen +298 226257
Jákup Pætursson Dam
Martin Simonsen +298 223305 martin.simonsen@luna.fo
Nakita E. Joensen +298 289257 nakita.joensen@luna.fo
Rókur Johannesen +298 284805 rokur.johannesen@luna.fo
Tummas Heri Thomasen Vakthavandi +298 229257 tummas.thomassen@luna.fo
Dorit Simonsen QC +298 227257 dorit.simonsen@luna.fo
Barbara Gregersen
Árni S. Hansen
Ingi Johannesen
Harald Johansen Umsjónarfólk
Thomas J. Á Løgmansbø
Ingibjørg Egholm Veterinarian +298 230410 Ingibjorg.egholm@luna.fo
Elspa Petersen Veterinarian +298 230416 elspa.petersen@luna.fo
Vakttelefon Veterinarian +298 211257