Sea Farming

Contact sea farming

Helgi Leonson Rakstrarleiðari +298 223257 helgi.leonson@luna.fo
Bogi Jacobsen Menningarleiðari +298 218031 bogi@olivant.fo
Marjun Wilhelm Quality Manager +298 288988 marjun.wilhelm@luna.fo
Esbern Patursson Rognkelsi samskipari +298 229097 esbern.patursson@hiddenfjord.com
Jógvan Páll Ole Jacobsen Fóðurleiðari +298 220152 jogvan.pall@luna.fo
Salomon Gregersen Vestmanna +298 282152 salomon.gregersen@luna.fo
Hendrik Hansen Vestmanna +298 287257
Ólavur Sivertsen Vestmanna +298 282576 olavur.sivertsen@luna.fo
Helgi Hendriksen Vestmanna +298 223152
Hans Herlon Í Kálvalíð Hansen Vestmanna +298 213238
Hans Kári Johansen Vestmanna +298 284257 hans.kari.johansen@luna.fo
Hans Kári Haraldsen Miðvág +298 283257
Eiler Thomassen Miðvág +298 288257 eiler.thomassen@luna.fo
Heri Christoffersen Miðvág +298 210499 heri.christoffersen@luna.fo
Sigurd Haraldsen Miðvág +298 282767
Zacharis Thomassen Miðvág +298 252352
Ingi Ole Jacobsen Miðvág +298 224152
Jónstein Johannesen Sørvág +298 280152 jonstein.johannesen@luna.fo
Bentkristian Thomasen Sørvág +298 216714 bentkristian.thomasen@luna.fo
Elias Falkvard Sørvág +298 289152 Elias.falkvard@luna.fo
Jørgen Jørgensen Sørvág
Sveinur Zachariasen Velbastað