Sea Farming

Bogi Jacobsen Farming Manager +298 218031 bogi.jacobsen@hiddenfjord.com  
Jógvan Páll Ole Jacobsen Feed Manager +298 220152 jogvan.pall@hiddenfjord.com  
Marjun Wilhelm Quality Manager +298 288988 marjun.wilhelm@hiddenfjord.com  
Esbern Jóannes Patursson Biological Developer +298 229097 esbern.patursson@hiddenfjord.com  
Signar Pæturssonur Dam Biological Developer +298 284046 signar.dam@hiddenfjord.com  
Helgi Leonson Manager Sørvágur +298 223257 helgi.leonson@hiddenfjord.com  
Elias Falkvard Sørvágur +298 289152 elias.falkvard@hiddenfjord.com  
Jónstein Johannesen Manager Velbastaður +298 280152 jonstein.johannesen@hiddenfjord.com
Borgar Mortensen Velbastaður +298 223059 borgar.mortensen@hiddenfjord.com
Heri Christoffersen Manager Miðvágur +298 210499 heri.christoffersen@hiddenfjord.com
Ingi Ole Jacobsen Miðvágur +298 224152 ingi.ole.jacobsen@hiddenfjord.com  
Hans Herlon í Kálvalíð Hansen Manager Vestmanna +298 213238 hans.herlon.hansen@hiddenfjord.com  
Hendrik Hansen Vestmanna +298 287257