Sea Farming

Helgi Leonson Operational manager +298 223257 helgi.leonson@luna.fo
Jógvan Páll Ole Jacobsen Feed manager +298 220152 jogvan.pall@luna.fo
Bogi Jacobsen Development manager +298 218031 bogi@olivant.fo
Esbern Jóannes Patursson Biological developer +298 229097 esbern.patursson@hiddenfjord.com
Signar Pæturssonur Dam Biological developer +298 284046 signar.dam@luna.fo
Jákup Ingi Jacobsen Sørvágur +298 224257 Jakup.ingi.jacobsen@luna
Elias Falkvard Sørvágur +298 289152 Elias.falkvard@luna.fo
Jørgen Jørgensen Sørvágur +298 225876
Jónstein Johannesen Sørvágur +298 280152
Bent Kristian Thomasen Sørvágur +298 216714
Poul Hallur Davidsen Sørvágur
Heri Christoffersen Manager Miðvágur +298 210499 heri.christoffersen@luna.fo
Eiler Thomassen Miðvágur +298 288257 eiler.thomassen@luna.fo
Zacharis Thomassen Miðvágur +298 252352
Ingi Ole Jacobsen Miðvágur +298 224152
Allan Eldevig Miðvágur
Ólavur Sivertsen Manager Velbastaður +298 282576 olavur.sivertsen@luna.fo
Regin Hansen Velbastaður
Borgar Mortensen Velbastaður +298 223059
Hans Herlon í Kálvalíð Hansen Manager Vestmanna +298 213238 hans.herlon.hansen@luna.fo
Hendrik Hansen Vestmanna +298 287257
Salomon Gregersen Vestmanna +298 282152
Hans Kári Johansen Vestmanna +298 284257
Rógvi Zachariasen Vestmanna
Tróndur Johansen Vestmanna