Packing Facility

Jóan Karl Joensen Plant Manager +298 288260 joankarl.joensen@hiddenfjord.com
Hjalti Petersen Production Planning +298 288125 hjalti.petersen@hiddenfjord.com
Sveinur Øssur Skaalum Petersen Production Foreman +298 288063 sveinur.petersen@hiddenfjord.com
Pernille Falch Heinesen Production Foreman +298 288028 pernille.heinesen@hiddenfjord.com
Laila Jacobsen Quality Control Manager +298 288985 laila.jacobsen@hiddenfjord.com
Suna Thomasen Quality Control +298 288700 suna.thomasen@hiddenfjord.com
Maria Nolsøe Quality Control +298 288730 maria.nolsoe@hiddenfjord.com
Jón Joensen Technical Manager +298 223090 jon.joensen@hiddenfjord.com
Heri Midjord Technician heri.midjord@hiddenfjord.com
Janus Fossdalsá Technician +298 288707 janus.fossdalsa@hiddenfjord.com
Eyðfinn Jacobsen Technician +298 288121 eydfinn.jacobsen@hiddenfjord.com