Packing Station

Contact packing station

Høgni Lómstein Plant Manager +298 288599 hogni.lomstein@hiddenfjord.com
Jóan Karl Joensen Production Developer +298 288260 joankarl.joensen@hiddenfjord.com
Hjalti Petersen Production Planning +298 288125 hjalti.petersen@hiddenfjord.com
Turið Lamain Assistant Manager +298 288711 turid.lamain@hiddenfjord.com
Durita Nielsen QC Manager +298 222452 durita.nielsen@hiddenfjord.com
Anna Hofgaard Marketing +298 288290 anna.hofgaard@hiddenfjord.com
Suna Thomasen QC +298 288700 suna.thomasen@hiddenfjord.com
Jón Joensen Technical Manager +298 223090 jon.joensen@hiddenfjord.com
Theodor Thomassen Technician +298 288707 theodor.thomasen@hiddenfjord.com
Heri Midjord Technician heri.midjord@hiddenfjord.com