Contact Us

Phone: +298 662100

Óli Hansen
Sales Director
oli.hansen@hiddenfjord.com
Tel +298 221771

Sveinur Thomassen
Sales Representative
sveinur.thomassen@hiddenfjord.com
Tel +298 288950

Torkil Petersen
Sales Assistant
torkil.petersen@hiddenfjord.com
Tel +298 288298

Gurli Joensen
Sales & Logistics
gurli.joensen@hiddenfjord.com
Tel +298 288280

Johanna Joos
Marketing
johanna.joos@hiddenfjord.com
Tel +298 288648

Anna Eystberg Hofgaard
Marketing
anna.hofgaard@hiddenfjord.com
Tel +298 288290

Atli Gregersen
Managing Director
atli.gregersen@hiddenfjord.com
Tel +298 210257

Regin Gregersen
Managing Director
regin.gregersen@luna.fo
Tel +298 211814

Hatchery / Smoltstøð
Sea farming / Aling
Packing station / kryvjivirkið
Administration